Skip to product information
1 of 1

Routine [Remove makeup + Nourish]

Routine [Remove makeup + Nourish]

[ Démaquiller + Nourrir ]

Regular price 82.45 €
Regular price 97.00 € Sale price 82.45 €
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

- 2 PRODUCTS -

824 LOYALTY POINTS

Makeup Remover Oil gently removes the most resistant makeup. On contact with water, it transforms into a milky emulsion to be easily removed without leaving a greasy film. It ensures complete makeup removal, and leaves your skin cleansed, soft and hydrated. 

 La Superbe Universelle will be your high-performance daily ally: the skin is deeply nourished and regenerated, the complexion is rested and luminous. Applied daily, it offers high protection against skin aging. 

BENEFITS

A routine for removing makeup that is both very gentle and very effective, in addition to nutrition and deep hydration of your face.

APPLICATION TIPS

Collect 2 to 3 pumps of Make-up Remover Oil in the palm of your hands. Without using cotton, apply to the face and massage gently. Rinse with lukewarm water: the oil transforms into milk, which is eliminated leaving skin purified, soothed, without a greasy film. Complete the routine by applying a dab of La Superbe Universelle to the face, neck and décolleté. Massage until complete penetration.

View full details
Nourrissant - Nettoyant - Anti oxydant -

CLINICALLY PROVEN EFFECTIVENESS

Laboratoires du Cap-Ferret products are subject to rigorous clinical tests, carried out under dermatological control, guaranteeing their effectiveness and safety. Most of our treatments target the visible signs of aging, and provide proof of their effectiveness, particularly in reducing fine lines and wrinkles. The skin texture is refined, the complexion brighter, the skin firmer.

  • 100% FRENCH

    Products developed and manufactured in France

  • DERMATOLOGICAL

    Performance and security

  • CERTIFIED ORGANIC

    By Ecocert and Cosmebio

  • PAYMENT IN 3X

    2X & 4X free of charge

Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Routine [ Démaquiller + Nourrir ]

Routine [ Démaquiller + Nourrir ]

[ Démaquiller + Nourrir ]

Prix habituel 82.45 €
Prix habituel 97.00 € Prix promotionnel 82.45 €
Offre Épuisé
Taxes incluses. Frais d'expédition calculés à l'étape de paiement.

- 2 PRODUITS -

824 POINTS FIDÉLITÉS

L'Huile Démaquillante élimine en douceur les maquillages les plus résistants. Au contact de l'eau, elle se transforme en une émulsion lactée pour s'éliminer facilement sans laisser de film gras. Elle assure un démaquillage complet, et laisse votre peau nettoyée, douce et hydratée. 

 La Superbe Universelle sera votre alliée quotidienne haute performance : la peau est profondément nourrie et régénérée, le teint est reposé et lumineux. Appliquée quotidiennement, elle offre une haute protection contre le vieillissement cutané. 

BÉNÉFICES

Une routine pour un démaquillage à la fois très doux et très efficace, en complément d'une nutrition et d'une hydratation profonde de votre visage.

CONSEILS D'APPLICATION

Recueillez 2 à 3 pressions de L'Huile Démaquillante au creux des mains. Sans utiliser de coton, appliquez sur le visage et massez délicatement. Rincez à l'eau tiède : l'huile se transforme en lait, qui s'élimine en laissant une peau purifiée, apaisée, sans film gras. Compléter la routine en appliquant une noisette de La Superbe Universelle, sur le visage, le cou et le décolleté. Massez jusqu'à pénétration complète.

Afficher tous les détails
Nourrissant - Nettoyant - Anti oxydant -

EFFICACITÉ CLINIQUEMENT PROUVÉE

Les produits des Laboratoires du Cap-Ferret sont soumis à des tests cliniques rigoureux, réalisés sous contrôle dermatologique, garantissant leur efficacité et leur sécurité. La plupart de nos soins ciblent les signes visibles de l’âge, et apportent la preuve de leur efficacité en particulier sur la réduction des rides et des ridules. Le grain de peau est affiné, le teint plus lumineux, une peau plus ferme.

  • 100% FRANÇAIS

    Produits élaborées et fabriqués en France

  • DERMATOLOGIQUE

    Performance et sécurité

  • CERTIFIÉ BIO

    Par Ecocert et Cosmebio

  • PAIEMENT EN 3X

    2X & 4X sans frais